Google Shared with me displays files and folders that others share with you, which means you don’t own them. On the other hand, you might have permission to view, comment, or edit the shared files or folders. By heading to Shared with me, you will see when the files/folders are shared and who owns it. In addition, you can add the files and folders from Shared with me to My Drive.Learn More
By setting different access levels, the recipients will have a different permission to the shared file, which is suitable for different collaboration conditions.
With Shared with me, users can manage all shared files and folders in only one place efficiently.
Files and folders in Shared with me don’t count towards storage space.
Offering you leading speed in data migration, MultCloud allows you to transfer data from one cloud to another, such as NAS, Amazon S3, Hidrive, Google Drive, MEGA, Dropbox, etc. as quick as possible.
9 useful sync modes are offered for you to sync files and folders from one cloud to another, such as Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, MEGA, etc.
Back up different types of data from one cloud to another directly and restore the data with a few clicks when the original data is lost.
MultCloud supports more than 30 cloud services like Google Drive, Dropbox, MEGA, OneDrive, etc.See All Clouds