Tips: MultCloud will NOT store users’ file permanently. When the transfer of data is complete, the data will be deleted from MultCloud database. To get more details about this, please click Here?
For multiple cloud users, it’s really annoying to download files from one cloud service and re-upload them to another. With MultCloud you can transfer, sync or backup data between different cloud services from one single Web interface and the process of transfer runs on the server of MultCloud, you’ll no longer have to wait downloading files from one cloud and re-uploading them to another. Besides, users of MultCloud will be notified with the completion of cloud transfer by configuring email notification ahead.