Never Save Your Data

MultCloud doesn’t store user’s data in any form. When you try to visit one of your cloud drive accounts via MultCloud, a connection will be built up automatically between the two servers of MultCloud and the cloud drive you request. It works as a channel and all the files and data that you visited via MultCloud will not be saved on our server. They are still kept in their original cloud drives. Thus there is no need for you to worry about the privacy and security of your data. MultCloud can only be allowed to access into your cloud drive accounts with your own permission.

OAuth Authorization System

The authorization system of MultCloud is based on OAuth , which means the username and password for the cloud drive accounts that you added into MultCloud will not be recorded. OAuth is a standard authorization framework supported by Google Drive, SkyDrive, and Dropbox, etc. It enables third-party applications to build up a connection to cloud services without username and password required.

256-bit AES Encryption

We choose to apply 256-bit AES Encryption for SSL in data transfer. It’s an advanced encryption that can effectively protect your data from being tampered with, intercepted, and cracked. Please rest assured, it’s 100% safe for you to use the service of MultCloud.

Compliance With GDPR & Privacy

We respect your privacy. We apply appropriate security and technical measures to protect the privacy of personal data. Besides, only personal data that is necessary for the specific purpose can be processed by MultCloud. You can click here to see our privacy policy and know what information we collect, how we use, share, and protect user information.

Remove Added Clouds Anytime

When you add cloud account to MultCloud, you need to authorize MultCloud to connect it. Absolutely, you can revoke authorization to MultCloud anytime. If you revoke your authorization, MultCloud will not connect with this cloud account anymore. Learn more about it in your cloud account treaty.

Delete Account Permanently

We respect all your decisions and your privacy. You can delete MultCloud account permanently at any time. When you decide to close it, all your account information will be cleared from our database.

MultCloud: Focus on Transferring across clouds

Create your MultCloud account and make it easier to manage and transfer files between all your cloud storage services

Create Account for Free